Team Fan

2019-2020 FAN Board


Nia West-Bey

Center for Law and Social Policy, Chair

Vanessa Kubick

Gelman, Rosenberg & Freedman, Treasurer

Snapper Tams


Veronica Morales


John Campbell

FundED Strategies

Edwina Manyeh


Nardos Ghebreab


LaTika Jeffrey


Hownisha Reed


Jaime Fearer



Staff Members

Josephine Mazyck

Executive Director

Charnequa Greene

Program Director

Kevin Charles

Certified Alumni Peer Specialist

Brittany Outlaw

Certified Family Peer Specialist

Yvonne Allen

Thank you for your donation!
With your donation, you can help FAN provide structured, nurturing programs for DC fostered youth. Make a one-time donation below: